Tamil Nadu State Movie Awards for 2009 to 2014 offered to winners; right here’s the record of winners

The awards have been offered at a particular ceremony held at present at Kalaivanar Arangam in Chennai

The awards have been offered at a particular ceremony held at present at Kalaivanar Arangam in Chennai

As introduced on Friday, the Tamil Nadu State Authorities offered the awards to the winners of the State Movie Award for the years from 2009 to 2014 in a particular award ceremony held at present at Kalaivanar Arangam in Chennai.

It’s to be talked about that the record of winners was introduced in 2017 and solely the presentation of the identical was held at present. Among the many winners are prime actors within the fraternity like Nayanthara, Vijay Sethupathi, Sivakarthikeyan, and Vikram. Whereas Nayanthara received the Finest Actor award for Raja Rani, Vijay Sethupathi and Sivakarthikeyan received Particular Jury Finest Actor awards for Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara/ Pannayarum Padminiyum and Marina. Vikram received the most effective actor award for his efficiency within the 2010 Mani Ratnam movie Raavanan.

Right here’s the record of winners from chosen classes:


Finest Film (within the profitable order): 1) Pasanga 2) Mayandi Kudumbathinar 3) Achchamundu! Achchamundu!

Finest Actor: Karan (Malayan)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): Prasanna (Achchamundu! Achchamundu!)

Finest Actress: Padmapriya (Pokkisham)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Anjali (Angadi Theru)

Finest Director: Vasantha Balan (Angadi Theru)

Finest Music Director: Sundar C Babu (Nadodigal)


Finest Film: 1) Mynaa 2) Kalavani 3) Puthran

Finest Film (Particular Jury): Namma Gramam

Finest Actor: Vikram (Raavanan)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): YG Mahendran (Puthran)

Finest Actress: Amala Paul (Mynaa)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Sangeetha (Puthran)

Finest Director: Prabhu Solomon (Mynaa)

Finest Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja (Paiyaa)


Finest Film: 1) Vaagai Sooda Vaa 2) Deiva Thirumagal 3) Uchithanai Muharnthaal

Finest Film (Particular Jury): Marina

Finest Actor: Vimal (Vaagai Sooda Vaa)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): Sivakarthikeyan (Marina)

Finest Actress: Ineya (Vaagai Sooda Vaa)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Anushka Shetty (Deiva Thirumagal)

Finest Director: AL Vijay (Deiva Thirumagal)

Finest Music Director: Harris Jayaraj (Ko)


Finest Film: 1) Vazhakku Enn 18/9 2) Saattai 3) Dhoni

Finest Film (Particular Jury): Kumki

Finest Actor: Jiiva (Neethaane En Ponvasantham)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): Vikram Prabhu (Kumki)

Finest Actress: Lakshmi Menon (Kumki)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Samantha (Neethaane En Ponvasantham)

Finest Director: Balaji Sakthivel (Vazhakku En 18/9)

Finest Music Director: D Imman (Kumki)


Finest Film: 1) Ramanujan 2) Thanga Meenkal 3) Pannaiyarum Padminiyum

Finest Film (Particular Jury): Aal

Finest Actor: Arya (Raja Rani)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): Vijay Sethupathi (Idharkunthane Aasaipattai Balakumara, Pannayarum Padminiyum)

Finest Actress: Nayanthara (Raja Rani)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Nazriya Fahadh (Neram)

Finest Director: Ram (Thanga Meenkal)

Finest Music Director: Ramesh Vinayagam (Ramanujan)


Finest Film: 1) Kuttram Kadithal 2) Goli Soda 3) Nimirndhu Nil

Particular Film: Kaaka Muttai

Finest Actor: Siddharth (Kaaviya Thalaivan)

Finest Actor (Particular Jury): Bobby Simha (Jigarthanda)

Finest Actress: Aishwarya Rajesh (Kaaka Muttai)

Finest Actress (Particular Jury): Anandhi (Kayal)

Finest Director: Raghavan (Manjappai)

Finest Music Director: AR Rahman (Kaaviya Thalaivan)

Leave a Comment